c9941c7088 · Add ai-companion-blocklist.txt · Updated 2026-09-21 06:16:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?